Whitelisting Angels Partners enables our platform to track replies tracking in your campaigns. It's the best way to increase your response rate on Angels Partners.

We strongly encourage you to whitelist Angels Partners in order to stop sending follow up messages when an investor responds to your email.

Important:
This feature works natively for Microsoft services: Outlook & Microsoft Exchange do not need any extra configuration.
Follow the steps below ONLY if you are using Google Workspace (previously known as Google Suite)
It is important to note that this feature is not available for Gmail users. Please use another mailbox service to enable replies tracking.

Estimated Time : Less than 5 minutes

You will need to whitelist Angels Partners in your Google Workspace account settings.

You will need to log in to your Google workspace (previously known as Google Suite) administrator account. This person is the only person who can whitelist Angels Partners for your organization. If the super administrator whitelists the application, anyone at your company will be able to sync his/her account into the application if needs be.

The sole purpose of this process is to track if an email received a response. We do not read nor write the content of this email and do not have access to any other information in your mailbox as per our terms of services. You can remove our application from your white list at anytime.

Sign in to your Google Admin Console: admin.google.com
from the Google Admin dashboard, go to “Security” and open up “Settings”.



Then, scroll down and click on “API Controls”



Click on “Manage Third-Party App Access”.



Click on “Configure new app” and select “OAuth App Name Or Client ID”



Enter our client ID in the main input field, click on Search and select Angels Partners
Our Client ID is: 649403847941-s91avaoi8l4154h1metnuhj44fcm66ao.apps.googleusercontent.com



Finish the setup by clicking on Select



Angels Partners will now appear in your list of “App Access Control”
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!